(386) 671-3500

non home header

Women's Golf Association

Daytona Beach Women's Golf Association was founded in 1936 and is the longest continuously operating Women's Golf Association in the State of Florida. The mission of the DBWGA is to enjoy the game of golf, meet and play with women golfers who appreciate the camaraderie and recreation inherent in weekly play, and to continually increase understanding of the rules of golf within a supportive and stimulating natural environment. The Daytona Beach Golf Club provides an outstanding venue to achieve this mission.

Womens Golf Association Committee 2021-2022

Joyce Laroque ~ President 

    Earlene Roberts ~ Vice President & Tournaments

    Donna Lampe ~ Treasurer

    Trish Fraser ~ Membership Chair

    Rose Feb ~ Event Planning

      Membership Information

      The Daytona Beach Golf Club @ 386-671-3508 (DBWGA Members enjoy reduced rates for golf on play days).

      The DBWGA play on Thursday mornings and alternates between the North and South courses at the Daytona Beach Golf Club with the season beginning each year the last Thursday in October and concluding at the end of April. Each week's play consists of planned golf games that range from traditional to variations of well known golf formats. Tournaments are played throughout the season linked with holidays, the member-guest tournament, special events, and the club championship. The Ladies Association will also enjoy an "away" game on the second Tuesday of every month to see and enjoy other courses in the area.

      Please send written inquires to:
      DBWGA, 600 Wilder Blvd, Daytona Beach, Fl. 32114

      2023-2024 Ladies Day Schedule

      Thank You For a Great Season!!!!!!

      See You In October




       Ladies Day Results



       USA Wins Solheim Cup!!!!!

      MJ Massetti, Earlene Robert, Trish Fraser, Carol Barager & Donna Lampe

      USA 7 Points     Europe 6 Points

      (Tie Breaker of Matching Cards)




      April 25, 2024 ~ Zig Zag

      1st Place     Trish Fraser     $14.00     Score=27

      2nd Place     Cari Gantz     $9.00     Score=28*

      3rd Place     Rose Feb     $8.00     Score=28

      4th Place     Earlene Robert     $5.00     Score=29




      April 18, 2024 ~ Individual Low Net Odd Holes

      1st Flight    

      1st Place     Cari Gintz     Score=34(-2)     $12.00

      2nd Place     Trish Fraser     Score=36(E)     $8.00

      2nd Flight

      1st Place     Jane Teresi     Score=35(-1)     $12.00

      2nd Place     Donna Lampe     Score=42(+6)     $8.00









      2024 Ladies Club Champion

      Carolyn Gintz


      1st Flight winners
      Gross Division     MJ Massetti       Score=198 Net Division     Trish Fraser     Score=149
      2nd Flight Winners
      Gross Division     Donna Ebersole     Score=219 Net Division     Joyce Larocque     Score=160



      Christmas Luncheon 2018
      LGA Christmas 2018


      Daytona Beach Women's Association Past Champions
      1947 Dorothy B. Talton  1974 Eula Mae Force  2001 Linda Stratton 
      1948  Elizabeth H. Steele 1975 Jo Anne Garrity  2002 Lucille Crellin 
      1949  Barbara Hewett  1976 Shirley J. Evans  2003 Linda Stratton 
      1950  Dorothy B. Talton  1977 Shirley J. Evans  2004 Linda Stratton 
      1951  Dollie Sear  1978 Dorothy B. Talton 2005 Linda Stratton 
      1952  Dorothy B. Talton  1979 Shirley J. Evans  2006 Lucille Crellin 
      1953  Eleanor Adams  1980 Rogeanne Mulford 2007 Lucille Crellin 
      1954  Dorothy B. Talton  1981 Shirley J. Evans  2008 Betty Cormier 
      1955  Dorothy B. Talton  1982 Evelyn  Moore  2009 Lucille Crellin 
      1956  Dorothy B. Talton  1983 Jan Koontz  2010 Lucille Crellin 
      1957  Dorothy B. Talton  1984 Shirley J. Evans  2011 Lucille Crellin 
      1958  Patty J. Baldwin  1985 Rachel Balducci  2012 Martha Germaine
      1959  Opal M. Crowley  1986 Rachel Balducci  2013 Martha Germaine
      1960  M. Dorothy Cogswell 1987 Rachel Balducci  2014 Martha Germaine
      1961  Opal M. Crowley  1988 Katherine Harvey 2015 Martha Germaine
      1962  Dorothy B. Talton  1989 Katherine Harvey 2016 Martha Germaine
      1963  Dorothy B. Talton  1990 Rachel Balducci  2017 Martha Germaine
      1964  Dorothy B. Talton  1991 Rachel Balducci  2018 Martha Germaine
      1965  Dorothy B. Talton  1992 Rachel Balducci  2019 Martha Germaine
      1966 Eula Mae Force  1993 Lucille Crellin  2020 Martha Germaine  
      1967 Eula Mae Force  1995 Lucille Crellin  2021 Karen Jaskolka  
      1968 Dorothy B. Talton  1996 Vera Charlelois  2022  Tamara Harrell
      1969 Eula Mae Force  1997 Vera Charlelois  2023  Tamara Harrell  
      1971 Dorothy B. Talton  1998 Angie Pashnicki  2024   Carolyn Gintz 
      1972 Eula Mae Force  1999 Donna Ebersole  2025    
      1973 Eula Mae Force  2000 Nina McMeekan 2026    

      Find Us

      Dayton Beach Golf Course

      600 Wilder Boulevard
      Daytona, FL 32114
      (386) 671-3500

      Course Hours

      Pro Shop
      November - March  6:30AM-5PM
      April - October. 6:30AM-6PM

      Driving Range
      7AM-1/2 hour before dusk

      Closed Christmas Day

      Follow Us